You can cancel your subscription any time for the following term. You are responsible for all charges billed or incurred prior to cancellation. If Services are terminated before the end of your invoicing cycle, we won't prorate charges to the date of termination and you won't receive a credit or refund for any unused Services.
Last modified by MammaMia - 5 years ago
Less than a minute read
When can I cancel my plan?
Was this information helpful?